The Best and Worst Moments From British School’s Overnight Premiere of British Film Man of Steel: Man of Tomorrow

British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAME) honorees the first British Academy film to win the Academy Award for Best Original Screenplay for its film Man of Superman, which opens in the UK on Tuesday, January 12. 

The film stars Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Amy Adams, Diane Lane, Jeremy Irons, Laurence Fishburne, Connie Nielsen, Connie Britton, Connie Van Houten, Diane Haze, David Harbour, Jeremy Renner, Laurens Christensen, Michael Shannon, Amy Hargreaves, Jason Isaacs, Amy Pascal, Alan Tudyk, Chris Pine, Jeremy Piven, Connie Willis, Jaimie Alexander, Michael Peña, and more. 

Man of Tomorrow was produced by Warner Bros. and Warner Brothers, which are parent companies of the Academy. 

In addition to the film’s opening in the U.K., Man of Wonder and Man of The Future will also be released worldwide. 

Tickets for the premiere of Man of the Future go on sale at midnight (UK time) on Tuesday morning, January 11. 

To learn more about Man of Power, Man of Love, and Man Of Thunder, head over to our coverage. 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr for all the latest updates.